FREE DOWNLOAD: Tera Melos - Frozen Zoo

What can I say about Tera Melos other than they are truly one of my all time favorite bands ever. So, it is with great joy and pride that we announce the release of their new LP Patagonian Rats on September 7,2010

Click To listen to or download for FREE in any file size the first track release called FROZEN ZOO from the new album.

Tera Melos - Patagonian Rats (LP)
Release Date: September 7, 2010 
Label: Sargent House

01. So Occult
02. Kelly
03. The Skin Surf
04. Aped
05. Trident Tail
06. Frozen Zoo (any file format)
07. In Citrus Heights
08. Skywatch
09. Party With Gina
10. Another Surf
11. Westham United
12. A New Uniform/Patagonia

oh and did we mention it will come out as a 2x 12” Vinyl with 3 bonus tracks.
well that’s the deal. Pre-Orders going up soon.